You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Update: After a minor correction to $0.167; Higher to $0.34

in #bitcoin6 years ago

They are a great project. But so is Tesla and other Elon Musk projects. I think IOTA could do better than Elon Musk but I'm not fully confident in them. I'm cautiously optimistic. I'm not too sure about Top 5. I'd say top 25 is very likely.

Sort:  

Did you know that not one of Elon Musk's companies is profitable?

so how does he make money? :)

People/Governments/Futurists/Research Groups give it to him.....I'm not kidding.

Crony capitalism. Tesla has major competition from Fisker again. They now have a patented battery with 500 mile range and can fully charge in less than a minute. Labor disputes. Workers are trying to unionize. Also moving factory to China. Subsidized from clean energy credits that will soon expire. Also I hate the style of Tesla looks like a glorified Saturn. Lmao. Solar city is bleeding money. Also hydrogen cell tech from Toyota. Also common sense tells you there Tesla stock is inflated. They don’t even have enough market share to ford yet there stock is more than ford ?
Too many ppl buying the hype and not doing enough research

Don't forget the fanatic stock buyers. I've seen YouTube comment sections and they are almost on the level of BitConnect. EV are the future. But Like Bitcoin, Tesla isn't going to be in it. Tesla is at least trying and it's not a ponzi Like BitConnect. But still all Elon Musk companies are garbage.

On the other hand check out this link: https://seekingalpha.com/article/2995126-chinese-electric-vehicle-companies-about-to-boom

The Chinese at least aim for results instead of Silicon Valley drivel and BS. It's not always good (Ghost Cities for an example). But at least the Chinese care for the results. I've been interested in Chinese EV makers for some time. I just don't trade them cuz cryptos are way more fun and easier to get into.

this is tt-dogg and i really fucking approve this message ....

Dude what's with all the messages ? I must of missed the joke please share hehe