You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

YOYOW uses the same tech as steemit and many of the team had worked on Bitshares. There is also upcoming TRON. Keep an eye on them. Also SMTs might even be able help. Until then, upvote, upvote, upvote. That's how we counter the flags.

Sort:  

The b e r n i e s a n d e r s mafia is stalking me, downvoting my posts, and everyone who has downvoted- look at their wallets- $25,000- no blogs, no posts, being funded by whales. Steemit is totally gamed at this point.

yes its true- and I see that you have figured out if you spell it correctly , you will attract them like flies!

Very observant, Oliver. I may be old, but this isnt my first rodeo. They crave the abuse, thats why they have employed a new lackey, who is repeatedly attempting to antagonize me. I remain unfazed, I thought this shit had blown over.

PS I just confirmed that this post written by k r y s e c yesterday https://steemit.com/steemit/@kryzsec/the-great-bots-of-steemit-list is in fact, written by one of the mafia... Steem is 100% gamed.