Finally some news about MonetaVerde (MCN), and it's GOOD news!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A few months ago, I asked the question, does anybody know what has happened to MonetaVerde, and does it have a future. I didn't really get an answer...

In the meantime, I have found some news on Reddit, and it is great news, especially for all the frustrated Minergate miners..
It look like MonetaVerde is being brought back to life...

And who is this guy...is he for real?? I really don't know, but he is introducing himself properly.. Checked him out, and it looks like he is for real!

This is good news for me, because I have mined quite a few of them, and I'm considering taking a chance, and start mining them again.


Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Please don't try to become the owner of the term "resteem" you are a scam bot . Legal action should be taken against you , you are violating TOS of steemit. @resteem.bot

Someone so insecure is behind this bot that he thinks he owns the term " resteem" He is contantly sending hate messages and flagging all my posts , I would request steemit admins to please take strong action against @resteem.bot