You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN described. Immutable or People? Which is more important. (CAREFUL. REQUIRES THOUGHT TO READ THIS)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

PEOPLE!

Or people and blockchains... Good stuff as always and how your points will make people think.
Thank you for reminding me that I had Featehrcoin five years ago I never would have remembered otherwise.
When people ask me what blockchain they should buy or invest in sometimes I tell them to find the one(s) that are understood and can be used to add value to your life in some way along with others and that you may add value to along with everyone. Perhaps is this is because I have been already thinking that people are more important than blockchains. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @virtualgrowth. You're someone's opinion I really enjoy. To anyone reading this, @virtualgrowth is a nice guy, and smart. Check out his blog.

Most welcome and thank you!