You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Catchup - What happened over Christmas?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@boxmining - I totally agree with you that Bitcoin has proved itself that it is not really a currency but more like a digital gold.
Also - great observation on the Alts suddenly shooting up because a coin gets listed on an exchange and gets a huge rally.
You are right about the McAfee tweets too. I have benefited from the coins from John McAfee tweets.

Thanks for this short and powerful update. Upvoted and following you.
I am a newbie in crypto but I have made an interesting observation of correlation between Nature and Bitcoin price corrections in my latest blog. As a crypto expert, I would love to have your feedback. May I request you to take a look and provide feedback. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904