You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A split of Bitcoin has been avoided, for now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@jrcornel - This is heartening news indeed. It is great that BIP91 has been accepted by 97% of miners. When BIP91 locked in after it crossed 80%, I invested a little again in Bitcoin. Keeping fingers crossed. You are right in pointing out that BIP91 addresses least of the problems and they are likely to crop up again. I hope the community figures out some answers by then. At least Steem price has started going up again. Thanks for sharing this update. Upvoted

At my end, I have added a GIF blog with an exciting 'Bathing beauties-Elephant herd tracking and dust bath story'. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your comments. It will be an honor for me. Thanks