Bitcoin just formed an ultra rare stegosaurus pattern :)

in #bitcoin • 6 years ago

DU9dvcUWkAMI1-X.jpg

follow me on telegram:

🔥 Airdrop group:
https://t.me/AirdroopyWarning

🔥 Crypto bitcoin fork:
https://t.me/BitcoinForkHelp

Follow me ! Each time you will upvote for me and comment in my post i will upvote you !

signature-animated.gif

Sort:  

Buy the neck! :)

ty for your vote !

stego...what ? xaxaxa

 6 years ago (edited) 

ty for your vote, funny

haha. fantastic! Such a prehistoric beast!

ty for your vote, yes fantastic :)

I have also seen something similar. In this case it was an even rarer, "city of New York skyline" sitting on top of a stegosaurus. Strange behavior lately. :)

Oh cool dinosaur pattern 🦕

It's not Denver ?? I've lost my friend somewhere ...

Denver, the last dinosaur...

-Wonderfull

Yes, buy the neck !

what happen to bitcoin , can bitcoin will up again

bear period, it's sad

how beautiful it is!

i like too :)

Ha ha good one!!

ty for your vote, yes this picture is very hilarant :)

I like dinosaurs, I like BTC soo everything is ok.

ty for your vote, i like BTC too :)

hhaha great !beautiful it is!