Update for Verge [XVG] !!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-20 um 20.08.06.png

How you can see in the chart we have reached the first wave of the bullish trend. The second wave is already in progress an I estimate a target of 800 for the second wave. Under 850 Sats will be a very good buy range to be prepared for the large rocket of the third wave.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

If you like my work and want to support it, you can donate to the following wallets :)
BTC: 1GH4hqDbWXmGrc6seycMt5TMrA38c6ZtDi
ETH: 0x62dda4a7dab3d9cc5a02d89f82eaf405104af0aa
XVG: DTnnhvQTg4GhML98i8NgMqPJLabuB7GCt6

If you find this analysis helpful, don't forget to follow, like and comment. I use to upload new analysis every day :)

Please support me by upvoting my post. Thank you!!

giphy.gif

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**