Sort:  

follow and upvote the post , lets steem ... here a funny way to get free bitcoins , take care with invest plz .... every day free bitcoins on the wallet ...greets and have a nice day .

very cool

my link https://steemit.com/@atcexperts
Follow ,upvote and comment.
keep supporting each other.

Right on! Lets trade Yachts someday!

Fun times

Oh man! Today was a riot! The Bitcoin sub reddit is hilarious right now. https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/

Bitcoin has finally broken the resistance and its trading higher at 5100, and looks to be heading higher, no stopping it now , this is news for those who said it cant rise but will fall,

I was kicking myself for not getting in last week when I saw this was going to happen. But I'm in now. I bought $1010 worth today at higher than I'd planned, but lower then 6k. So it'll all work out. I'll be buying more every pay day, i'm sure. WAY BETTER than a savings account.

Congratulations @vrrom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you thank you thank you. I'll be here untill the end of the internet. ;)