Sort:  

not specifically no, but a decentralized organization does depend more on adoption and should by definition rely more on the community it supports to develop and evolve it to where it needs to be. I think it is normal for people to contribute as much as they can to something and move on to the next and allow for others to add their touch and that is how the platforms evolve with the needs of their users or they die. eventually all developers will leave their projects and so it is important to assess at an early stage if the project is dependent on 1 developer or a community and decide what matters more to you. Satoshi left Bitcoin a long time ago...

I guess am just seeing this post now. I don't know if this will not also come like bitcoin that people rushed into it to invest and later were discouraged with the low outcome. Maybe I need more explanation on how to go about it.

I am just writing about the dex characteristics. This is not investment advice. I am NOT an advisor AND I DO NOT RECOMMEND MAKING ANY FINANCIAL DECISIONS BASED ON MY POST. PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH

bir varmış bir yokmuş oldu bu bitcoin