Sort:  

Dan has little to do with the platform anymore. But if you know him personally good luck, this could use some intervention.
Just keep in mind folks this is a beta platform and we are learning about what needs fixing with each passing day. This is what beta's are for. I just wish there was an easy answer that the developers could apply sooner than later. This war is in fact damaging the Steemit reputation.

I do however wish that the Generals in this war would come to a roundtable and find a way to address this.
When the ones actually benefiting from the Haejin post are being beat on simply because they are saying thank you for the advice it is wrong and unethical. But the rules that reward Haejin WERE NOT SET UP BY HEAJIN.

Also I think if you disagree with Haejin getting such rich rewards form the pool Zeroing his rewards from the pool to $0.00 is also wrong. The flagging has the ability to determine a stopping point.

There is a solution to this problem that can be applied but cooler heads tend to have their opinions FLAGGED simply for voicing an opinion on the problem. I have asked simply for arbitration and Bernie has flagged me for doing so. That lead to me getting angry and participating in the name flaming.
THAT HAS TO STOP. But until the flagging of the followers ends I think that abusive name calling and over zealous flagging will continue.

SMH.
Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG

In my opinion this is worth expanding into a post. ^_^

There is misbehavior occurring on both sides of this conflict - and the flexing of muscle does count as such - both ways. We can all do better.