Sort:  

Followed and upvoted.. Pls do same. Thanks

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@santoshanusuri/bitcoin-price-could-exceed-usd100-000-by-2021-harvard-academic

follow and upvote me . I will follow and upvote regular......

Hi friend i am @funandmoney and I follow you and i hope you also follow me.together we can create a great team.I promised you 100% results
You will get.Thanks for reading me brother

In an all-or-nothing scenario, Bitcoin reaching $100k by 2021 is not a bold statement. In fact, it looks like people are catching on to the idea of Bitcoin as a stable numeraire in the vast world of floating fiat currencies. Trust is valuable to people and I think the prospects of a true 'Hyperbitcoinization' become better each passing day.

Please follow me @funandmoney and upvoted me i give you 100% guarantee to your post for voting.Together we can make a big team brother.Upvoted and follow you and thanks for sharing your lovely post brother.

It's possible I suppose, there are other cryptos out there that will also explode in value and remain leaders in the digital age.