Bitcoin Cash on the RISE!! Is this bad for Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin6 years ago

7D532E71-AF63-4976-A7C0-A7935FD6E941.jpeg

As most of you have seen by now. Bitcoin cash has been added to Coinbase and immediately has taken off. I just looked at it and saw $8,000??? Rose $5,000 in one hour? Also that they suspended orders for now. Is this good or bad for cryptocurrency? To me these major back and forth growths will hurt it. People will start to not know what to invest in or use. Someone may just bought bitcoin and now here’s a newer and better one that comes up and just made thier investment not worth as much. I understand that yes we are still in early stages but can we expect mass adoption with coins rising thousands of dollars by the hour?

Let me know what you think. Sorry this was done on my phone at work;)

Sort:  

Found out the $8000 is a glitch lol