Bitcoin safe price is $2,500

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin has shown some resistance lately and has been hovering around $2500-$2600 and this has led me to believe this is bitcoin's safe space.

If the price of bitcoin falls below $2500 its an automatic buy and HODL because if you analyze the price of BTC for the last 1 month a pattern emerges where the price falls to almost $2,000 but within 24 hours or less its back up to $2,500 range.

I might be wrong on this but i think finally bitcoin is becoming more predictable and stable too. I would love to see BTC hit $5,000 but without stability then it will be more of a volatile asset than a currency. So, at any price point we need BTC to stabilize and offer a more stable gold standard to the altcoin world given now we are at 930 altcoins.

Totally unrelated cake me and my girlfriend made long time ago