You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Morning Update: Expanded Flat Fractals!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Can you tell he's not quite as detailed though? Haejin was busy buying like crazy during that nice little 8-10k "dip" aka when "the bubble burst." I was up all night reading into other peoples speculation, but told myself - nope. Those #^%#^#%#'ers are crazy. Can you please do an update on BCH? I'd even power up my steem votes, just to know what the hell to expect with that crazy train.

Sort:  

@wlcked. Bought some BCH around 2000. Looks like a good support there. From picking up Haejin's tips and make my own decisions. Just my opinion.

That’s my plan. But I’m not sure if i should use my alt coins to do this. @haejin would you trade in your altcoins for bitcoin for this ride back up? Or buy more bitcoin outright with fiat?

if you aren't too broke, go with fiat!

How to get Fiat in quickly is the question.

Credit card at coinbase or bitpanda or similar places, then get it to gdax or kraken or the exchange of your choice in form of ETH or LTC, whole procedure may take an hour. You can also buy bitcoin at your place of entry (that takes credit cards), and stay with it there, or exchange it for what few coins they offer, or for fiat in case of danger. Not too hard really.

Christmas is coming up. Gotta pay off my bills. But i also got paid today. So that might be the move. Ill wait for another drop lower which should be coming.