Bitcoin is going to Hit 3000??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guy! I am new to bitcoin, I hear about bitcoin since 2014. I was thinking about buying it back then when it was only 300 dollars but I wasn't sure that is my thing and not sure I can trust it then a mouth ago I hear bitcoin reach 1500 USD. i was think it's probably too late to get in then again it hit 2000 USD and that when i start to reserch about the bitcoin and i finally start to understand what bitcoin really it, be honesty now I trust bitcoin more than USD. I believe so far only less then 10% of the people out there know about bitcoin and soon more people will found out and get into bitcoin last week bitcoin had a pull back and I believe it will reach higher price this time. at least over 3000. good luck for those of you who are trading bitcoin.

Sort:  

Please you will follow me, i will upvote you.

just did. thanks!!

It's about to reach $3000!!!