Finally!! it's about time for litecoin to rise!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Everyone are talking about Bitcoin and Ethereum past mouth but not that how many people mention about Litecoin. I think people really under estimate the litecoin. The lite coin actually have a lot of potential there, especially now that bitcoin having a problem with the speed and price problem with the transaction. It already went up 30% don't miss a chance!

Sort:  

Should i buy or is it too late? I was thinking about it a couple of weeks ago and now I wish I had.

it is still pretty low compare to bitcoin and ethereum, but what we have learn in the past mouth is that every time a crypo reach a new high price then soon it will pull back a little. So I will until tomorrow and see what might happen first before I buy more. Always invest with a plan not emotion and don’t buy too much as one time. Well that is my opinion. lol

Good advice, I wonder though, why the sudden rise in Litecoin, it's been around 28 for some time then in the last few days rose to around 39?

It's a steal for the price! Buy before it's too late!

Excellent post dear friend @wongdirection very interesting and current especially today that the currencies are as successful as ever, there are many people wanting to invest without knowing where, thank you very much for this information

Nice blog. I was about to post a similair post. The blockchain is here to stay. No matter what any crypto will do in the upcoming years. I think that's a conclusion we can make by now. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To see the: Litecoin Investment analysis.