Hurry! get into bitcoin before it too late!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guy! I know everyone are worry about what happened to the Ethereum, now people only see that as a warning and try to sell their Ethereum right now. I am still holding ETH so I know how that feel but I will probably hold on to mine ETH.

Anyway the point I try to make is that we shouldn’t focus too much on the Ethereum crash instead, we should looking for the opportunity that out there. Last week bitcoin was under pressure and people move their money from bitcoin into the lite coin. Now that Ethereum is having issue where you think people will put their money into? That's right. Bitcoin! People will feel safer to invest their money into something they trust the most and bitcoin is the first and long last cryptocurrency so I am sure people will start to buy more bitcoin. On top of that, there is a news about Bitcoin is going to be Officially Legal in India. I am sure that bitcoin will raise up.