There is a other way to earn more bitcoin and Ethereum quick from steemit!!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guy! I start it telling you guy that I am still a beginner when it come Steemit and Crypto curry. I just start to invest and trade. In the past mouth I had watched a lot of video and read many articles about how to earn Bitcoin and Ethereum from Steemit. Because I am new to this so I haven’t earn much steems from my post unlike those people who got great posts and many followers. They can easy make over 20 Steems per post.

So I start to seek for other way to earn more Steem and Bitcoin, one way is simply by comment on other people posts. I mean that is a good and easy way but is take longer time.

The Second way that I had done by buy steem with bitcoin then hold it unit the steem go up. In the 2 weeks ago the bitcoin had grown 17.51% and that is pretty good but do you know that steem had grown 82.40%. so that mean the steem is grow faster than the bitcoin so what happened is that I bought some steems with my bitcoin when it low then I wait for steem to go up then exchange the steem back to bitcoin. I almost make double the profit. I think this is a great to earn some bitcoin but it is also very risky so make sure you know what u are doing before you try it. I am believe in bitcoin and steemit so keep trying trade bitcoin and steem and let you guy know how I do. Good luck to you all.