You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New BITCOIN HIGH $4077.40

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You've got to be kidding me. You bit coin investors have been riding the wave of the century. Unreal. I wish invested in Bitcoin years ago. I'm an investor more traditional. I know how to read candle charts too, and what your chart here shows is called a "shooting star" Which is bearish reversal signal. Uhh never mind, long term it doesn't mean much, just saw your chart was a 15 minute chart not day. So it's all good.

On another note, I'm not rolling steem or bitcoin, I came to this platform to share my travel knowlege. I'm a young guy from up-state New York. I've been living out of backpack for about 10 years. Have had a very exciting life traveling the world. Now I find myself on here about three month's and people like what I do with my travel tips, reports, advice, documentary like photography, and more.

I've had some other whales see value in my work and take me under their wing, it's really been the difference between me succeeding here or not. I won't lie, it can be a struggle being a excellent and unique content creator with very little help to rise up through the follow for follow minnow slush. As a heavy investor in the platform it would mean a lot to me for you take a look at what I do on here.

Thank you in advance.

From Koh Pha Ngan Thailand,

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"