A Reformed Silver Bug..... Go Bitcoin Go !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Silver used to be my first choice in expressing my Free Will and Freedom of Choice.
Over the past 6 years (since August 2011), it has become clear to me that the Big Banks
HATE my expression of Freedom...ie: Silver. A perfect example of this a Class Action Lawsuit
launched in Canada. (see news article)

https://kmlaw.ca/cases/silver-price-manipulation-class-action/

As a result, I am now focusing my attention on Bitcoin and other alt cryptos.
....Don't get me wrong, I still value my Silver.....however, I am now of the belief
that Silver will NEVER rise to it's true market value because I have come to understand
that our systems of Government and LAW in the west are So corrupt that revolution
would be the only possible way for things to change.....I wont hold my breath on that
happening anytime soon,...or even in my lifetime.

I don't expect the Canadian Lawsuit in the Silver market to change anything
in precious metals valuation.

Go Bitcoin Go !

https://bitify.com/auctions/silver/silver-timber-wolf-1-oz-9999-pure-2011-rcm-834158/

Sort:  

Bitcoin to the Moon!

I used to say,....Silver to da Moooooon !......
however i have come to the realization that will never happen.
Bitcoin to da Moooooon !

Excellent... @worldwatcher Motivating and it makes me happy to see hard work and determination prevail. Love it.

The transition is tough.... but,...i realize it must be done.