You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Greedy When Others Are Fearful And Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy - This Might Be The Last Chance For Common People To Own A Full Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I bought my first few coins half year prior to bull run. Then mid december i got interested in the technology, and had a lot to learn about crypto. At that moment I did not liked the bull rally because it gave me the fomo feeling. As i am a long term investor i ignored the established and quick rising coins and turned my eye to ico's. This gave me the chance to learn and buy at a normal rates.
My friends did not and lost a lot, why i am still there. My ico's are doing well and i am now buying the established coins monthly at low rates. Now is the time to be greedy not 3 months ago.