You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See .. How to select a Bitcoin Wallet, Other Cryptocurrencies and Cryptoactive?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

actually I do not really know about cryptocurrencies or cryptoactive before, but I know it's important,and by reading your writing I have a little understanding though I still a little confused Lol..

Sort:  

A cryptocurrencyis a controversial dig ital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets. Crypto active is an open source all in one bitcoin and crypto community platform designed to provide multiple investment opportunities with cryptocurrency education

thanks dear @ hamzayousaf, you explained it very well and clearly, I understand now.