Sort:  

Very achievable if you ask me

November i think the market will bleed a bit, but in the final of the year or start of 2018 i can see 5000$ price

True, the market will correct itself but i still think we would hit 5,000 by years end.

I'm right there with you. That's a solid prediction.

It's going to happen tonight!

I hope so!!! Thanks for commenting..

We hope it reaches that price , great video , i congratulate you friend @yemmy4eva

Thank you! I appreciate your comment. I like your post on Bitcoin.. Its funny..

it will far surpass that.... just give it a couple more years.

True that.. I agree with you. Are you from Bangkok? I saw your post on Bangkok, It looks like a very big and busy city. I should travel there sometimes..

No i am from Nashville TN in the U.S. It is overwhelmingly huge!

cool!

really cant wait to get inot genisis mining nad get more bit coin thanks for the update

Me too.. I just signed up yesterday.. I think they are Upgrading their systems and they have been slow at paying people out.. so I would wait couple of weeks before i fully get into it..

I see you sir
Softwork

Thanks Tojukaka!!