Bitcoins in a church around the world!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got interested in Bitcoin quite recently. just a few days ago. wanting to explore my knowledge, I am flooding more and more articles and guides in the field of cryptocurrency
https://goo.gl/images/185a5R

I read in one of the articles about the possibility of paying bitcoin for shopping in appropriate places. I also read that one day someone bought a pizza for a few dozen bitcoins. I can bet that now I regret that he did not eat a healthy salad and that bitcoins were not in his account
https://goo.gl/images/XXvtHk

If today's world is striving to pay with bitcoin for everything. I am wondering whether in the church in the future you can pay for sacraments with bitcoins such as wedding or child baptism. Imagine a priest with whom you bargain how much bitcoins you have to pay for the wedding

What do you think about it or is it just making me laugh? I wonder what will happen - you will solve bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies in the church. Because maybe only in my country you pay for baptism, marriage and other things like that. I am curious about your opinions on this subject. and how it is in your countries