You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you so much for this great lesson, for the honesty and the encouragement in it. I will never organise any more contests. I have picked up a great point right there

rather become a winner by hard work, dedication and learning and collaborating.

I just did this for that particular purpose of hooking more people to dlive. Some of my steemit people here in Uganda have been a bit reluctant about creating accounts with dlive and use it so by coming up with this contest i just wanted to motivate them with these SBDs giveaway.

Let me think of another smarter strategy to implement and see that we increase in number here on Dlive.

Sort:  

I'm sure you can imagine smarter strategy to implement.