Sort:  

How about a downvote?

this will demotivate him will leave the community. Lets encourage him to do more posting.

If those types of whining, begging posts are what they have to offer, he needs to leave.

Exactly. I'm just a day old in Steemit and I'm already getting tired of seeing people begging for upvotes and random commenting on others' posts. Things like, "Follow me, I'll follow back". Why would I ask a bunch of random people to follow me back if neither of us are going to read each others' posts.

Follow me? I love you long time!

haha..ok..if you promise :) Following you.

By the way, is there anything like downvote in steemit?

upvote and follow me

Wow!!!! What great content!!!! Those 4 words are so motivating!!!! What an offer!!! What to do, what to do......... I think I will pass.

hahaha man I love people who beg for free stuff Just like in the real word yay irony intended