You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Offically Over Sold, I think the Bear run coming to an end. READ HERE FOR ANTI FUD! HODLer!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am humbled to be quoted by my favorite dood on my daily feed.

We are mining and HODLing and trading any buying where we can. Smart money is with smart guys like embomb and Smartcash! Haha!

Also looks like Bittrex may be back open for business soon https://cointelegraph.com/news/major-cryptocurrency-exchange-bittrex-to-add-usd-trading-reopen-new-user-sign-ups

Sort:  

I just updated my post to properly quote you, thanks for that one! Yes, lets stay smart and not let the Whales gobble us up like the other minnow, I fansy myself a Barracuda, I'm too small to be a whale or a shark, but I am no ones bait fish.

Completely unnecessary as I am a fan. Barracudas gotta stick together.

It is still right to give credit where it is due my friend, thanks for that line again! Yes we have to stick together.