BCH/BTC Huge buyblock

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It has not been so good for BCH lately.
BCHoBTC.png
But it looks like a big recoil is on its way? Or what do you think of Steemit?
BCHoBTCköpblock.png

I hold my thumbs because I've bought some BCH and I'm at a loss..

If you want to follow the value of BCH you can copy the link below:

https://www.bitfinex.com/trading/BCHBTC

Sort:  

I think and still believe that steem is the best for me , but am giving it a second thought

Cant figure BCH out, but STEEM is definately a buy!! I am also buying STRAT, VERI and SWT today!
Just wait for people to reinvest bitcoin profits..

I have been thinking of investing in Steem. I'll check out the other cryprocurrencies you recomended. I'am open for some new currencies :)

Wait for October 26th. Get the buckets ready because you'll need them to collect all the cash you are going to make

Is it bitcoin gold you mean?

Nobody knows how the market will react on Bitcoin gold... Could be a new Bitcoin Cash...but who knows.. I am definately not buying Bitcoin because of the fork. I am buying alts because of what this Bitcoin frenzy is doing to them... They decline in value for absolutely no reason, cases are still intact basically!

No way. Bitcoin Cash is.

Congratulations @zevsus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!