Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

#steem

Please only use the “steem” tag for articles distinctly related to the steem blockchain itself.

Shared with my followers :-)

Thanks bro , seems to already be paying off!

bitcoin cash going to the moon in a single attempt haha :D

Absolutely Bitcoin is drop down now i think, mainly because of the segwit2x cancellation.Its best time for sell it or transfer bitcoin cash. I see Bitcoin now is only a store of value and Bitcoin cash potentially taking over as a payment Network... great update @inventor16.

thabks for your information, it will help other people to join bitcoin cash and have wallet.

Wow great info, I will look for more details and if it's really going to happen, I will also invest some of my amount as I don't have much☺

Great post and info buddy. Loved reading. Upvoted and following u as always
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

great information.

i will always support you man!!!

Outstanding perfomance for bitcoin...Great post and good info..
Thank's for sharing

@inventor16 all coin price low .

This is what is going to make blockchain technology so great. So much better when the community gets the rewards instead of the elite.

I just HODL them all BTC, BCH, BTG, Etc. ad nauseum.

That does sounds great for now and time will tell what happens and seems like you did take a good decision buddy !

Great post and info buddy..Really i will always support you man!!!

Thanks for the information.
Do you know why BCC went up?
It is becausa D.Va, largest korean coin pumping group.
All the coins that D.Va picked,the price went up.
The coin NEO was frozen,so it started off as a minus ,
but ultimately price went up.
I will now only follow D.Va picks.

t.me/DvaPump

Actually I think Bitcoin cash is just an artificial pump aimed at undermining BTC, I think it will go down in price heavily in the next few days.