My introduction

in #bitcoincash6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my new page!

Last year I feel down the rabbit hole that is cyrptocurrencies, and it changed my life. Learning the philosophy, economics and the overall vision of what bitcoin is about has gave me new meaning. What I want to do, is create a new channel for discussion, in which I can connect with people and have my idea's challenged, as well as challenging the ideas of others. Hopefully through the old fashioned technique of meaningful discussions, I am looking to uncover a common ground of truth between people - something I am increasingly finding society in need of.

If this sounds like something that you can support, please help my endeavour towards the goal of actually sharing the truth for people all over the world, in the most effective and professional way I can.

URL to my first youtube video:

Many thanks!

Sort:  

First of all... Welcome @psychedelic-man.
So considering that your introduction... I have a question...
Do you know the difference between fundamentalist bitcoiner and minimalist bitcoiner? Or better... What that means fundamentalist bitcoiner and minimalist bitcoiner? Something that I'd hear a couple day ago...