December the month for Bitcoin Forks

in #bitcoinforks6 years ago (edited)

Super Bitcoin Fork to launch tomorrow - Tuesday 12/12/17 at block number 498888
This bitcoin fork and all the others that I will mention in this article came to me out of the blue as I was reading the bitcoin news.

Article from cointelegraph:

https://cointelegraph.com/news/super-bitcoin-hard-fork-to-launch-tuesday-to-make-bitcoin-great-again

I can't believe this new bitcoin will make bitcoin great again, wasn't it already great but just needed a few new improvements. Now these guys will make their own adjustments and just make a new bitcoin. Guess I might make a few dollars if my trezor wallet will split the coins before they become worthless.

And this is just the beginning:
more forks scheduled soon:

SUPER BITCOIN - block 498888 -Dec 12, 2017 - pre-mining now, wait and see if supported
BITCOIN PLATINUM - block 500000 - Dec 23, 2017
BITCOIN URANIUM
BITCOIN CASH PLUS - block 501407
BITCOIN SILVER
BITCOIN god - block 5011225 Christmas 2017