Bitcoin Gold - The future of this crypto coin

in #bitcoingold7 years ago

The long-awaited Bitcoin Gold went live on the 12th November

BitcoinGold.width-800.jpg

As a newbie on the crypto scene, I was lucky enough to see a 125% return on my investment and cashed out last Saturday evening when bitcoin gold was on the up

Watching the coin this week it slumped to a very low

Like many others who invested in this coin im sure we would like to know if anyone has an insight into the future of this crypto coin

Is it worth investing now why it's low or leave it well alone?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lee287778! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats! Lucky you haha.. I'm a newbie myself but I do see this coin going up in the long run and would have some potential. I'd still be happy exiting with a 125% return on my BTG if i had invested. Definitely try this again with what you're willing to risk!

I was happy with the return, it was raising so fast, i had a feeling it was going to pop so i cashed out,, didnt think it would drop like a stone during the past week,, as its at a very low is it worth buying now and just waiting,, or this is coin doomed from the start

Oh, i'd say do some research on this too. I just read on here about some BTG wallet scam/ fraud. Might want to look into that if too.

I've see a few articles this week and one of them was that,, be good to hear others feeback
one article i found

https://www.coindesk.com/shitshow-success-bitcoin-golds-launch-anything-smooth/

yes better to be safe than sorry i say...