You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Latina - Who is John Gotts?

in #bitcoinlatina6 years ago

Ohh Bitcoin, my lovely friend
How can I thank you
You are a new life for me
You are like my new beginning
You have stimulated my grey cells
You have given me a new meaning
Now with you in my wallet
I dream of Lambos, live by Crypto Craze
Every day is a new Drama but full of popcorn and fun
When people hate you, you go up
When people like you, you moon
When things are dicey, you are head and shoulders
Ohh Bitcoin, my lovely friend
When I am little free, I see my Blockfolio
When my wify shouts I get solace in you Bitcoin my dear
When I am active, its just you, you you

Something i surfed today....
Source : https://medium.com/crypt-bytes-tech/poem-ohh-bitcoin-my-lovely-friend-b3b2e7c39f8a