my journey with Genesis Mining starts here

in #bitcoinmining7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I started another adventure ... I took some of the profit I made over the past couple of weeks to re-invest it. I bought some hashing power from Genesis Mining : 15 Tera Hash for BTC mining.

I feel quite happy although I bought it while the price was at 4130 and when I woke up this morning it climbed up again to 4350. So if the price will stay about 4,2k my break even point will be reached after 4 months.

There are a lot of things I can't really influence which drive me crazy when I start to think about. But I guess after I missed out quite a lot it is now time to get a little more risky :)

I guess I will do a video on this just to make it more visible to everyone who is also interested in mining.

If you want to start a mining contract on Genesis Mining as well - please use my affiliate code: Sz5Gts

I plan to upgrade this but want to give something back to people who supported me as well. So before I invest in another 15 TH I wait till one of you guys might wanna start mining as well so we can exchange our affiliate codes. Or is it not supposed to work like this...anyways we will see :)

Sort:  

I happily use fellow steemians codes when I up my hash power, but maybe consider seeing some actual payments before you push your affiliate code. Most GM miners I know have not seen any BTC payments from them in four or five days.

I have over 30 TH at Genesis but no way they are getting another dime from me until they can meet their present obligations.