¡Celebrating The Bitcoin Pizza Day! ...but in my own terms.

in #bitcoinpizzaday11 months ago

Too many well rewarded posts about the #BitcoinPizzaDay here, there and over there. In the Trending page, in the Hot page and all over the place. Perhaps too many as to feel comfortable as not to try one's luck too to see what happens. Especially when you don't even have a decent internet connection to publish and share a post on the required date.

But apart from all these difficulties and adversities. That at least no one now can say that I also had not the motivation to share the celebration of my first #BitcoinPizzaDay in my own style and on my own terms. That is to say; in a much less boring way.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

You might be a cranky aul git but you're never boring.

Now I hunger for pizza with pineapple and anchovies. Curses!