You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN SCHOOL KC: Sat. Aug 12, 1-3 pm at 4334 Troost KC, MO

in #bitcoinschool7 years ago

hello @stellabelle Id like to thank you a lot for the help that youve given to me and to my kids.You really serve as an inspiration to steemit newbies.This post is a good model to follow and learning a lot from you is very useful to my steemit campaign to share this great platform to others.I need more knowledge about Bitcoin that I could share to others what is Bitcoin and Steem.Theres a lot of ignorant people here in my country who dont have any ideas about Bitcoin.

I have my update about my last post Homeless Mother I hope you will be happy to see kids smiling.You just dont know how much you have made kids happy :) Thanks a lot and more blessings to you.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@antonette/homeless-mother-no-more-now-a-productive-steemit-mom