25TH DAY WITH BITCONNECT

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171230-202705.png

I joined Bitconnect on the 5th of December with a total investment amount of $210. I began compounding my interest for the first 7 - 18 days, after which I decided to transfer a few of my earnings to my bitconnect wallet and from there to my bitcoin wallet.

I did that because I was curious to see how the exchange works, and to watch if I could make a few profit taking advantage of the volatility of both bitconnect and bitcoin.

Screenshot_20171230-202739.png

As you can see from my screenshot above, so far I have earned a total of $46.
I'm going to be doing very heavy compounding for the next 10 months, and I'll do a weekly post and update of all my reinvestment from henceforth.

So please stick with me, FOLLOW, UPVOTE and leave a COMMENT below.
Let me know your thoughts about bitconnect. As far as I'm concerned, bitconnect is going to be here for a very long time, that is evident from their 2018 road map.
Screenshot_20171230-211730.png

Enjoy the season... Cheers

Sort:  

Look at the roadmap, 2018 is not going to be a straight road to success as most people think.

There's no doubt about that. Bitconnect is making life easier, and they are committed their cause. Irrespective of how difficult it seems I'm sure Bitconnect will deliver on their promise.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ademayo89 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ademayo89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

.

Thanks bro. We' killing it.