Sort:  

I will be making my first loan on Monday, have you had any trouble posting about Bitconnect @alexhudson?

I did at the beginning, but once I stopped using my direct referral link in my post everything was good. Can you use my referral code? If you signed up and don't have a sponsor you can go to settings and set it very easily.

Bitcoin is so good to have more profits.

I have been blessed with this investment.

Congrats for getting your money back with profit.

You comment every day, thanks! Do you have an account?

No sir i don't have an account in bitconnect. Please tell me some benefits and procedure so that i will join it.

The benefit is daily compound interest. Create an account using my referral "alexhudson". Message me on facebook and I will walk you through it.
https://www.facebook.com/AlexHudson07