You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Ponzi Dumps 75% High To Low On "Website Hack" - Touches $38 - I Told You To Get Out

in #bitconnect7 years ago

So what if its hidden and downvoted to nothing. I actually was thinking of doing some videos for this site, but now that I know how it works - not a chance! Why waste my time if it only takes one whale to flag you to nothing?

This site is so obviously rigged, I think its why people have been leaving.

Sort:  

We've actually had a massive influx of users recently.. But all good.

You're so far set in your delusional world where you can walk all over people without reprecussion you've failed to realize you've just started a pissing match with someone who was trying to help you out in the long run.

Whatever dude. Enjoy your shit getting flagged and wasting your time crying about me being mean to you when all you had to do was show me that you aren't just some loser with no respect for anything