My BitConnect Journey Blog #3 Loan #1 Complete 12/25/17

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)

So I made my first loan today for $190. I plan to reinvest all my lending profit because of the low amount of my first loan. I will update you guys daily on the progress.

If you wish to join me on this journey in bitconnect heres the link down below👇
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CaliCrypto

Make sure to follow, Upvote, and Resteem to help me grow as I am new to steemit will be highly appreciated. THANKS EVERYONE 🤓👍

Sort:  

Thank you for posting. Still learning and deciding which things I should be doing, and what I should not be doing. Up voted and followed.

I think alt coins are the best way to go right now just get in on a dip n be patient. But I see Bitconnect as a great opportunity if you got extra cash your willing to GAMBLE.

I will post an update on my BitConnect status soon.

I look forward to reading them. Thank you for all your efforts