My Bitconnect Journey Starts Today

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Some may have heard about BitConnect before, others may just learn about this today. I myself signed up for an account a few weeks ago and have been watching loads of videos about BitConnect and researching it ever since. I found many people questioning the system as it promises a steady income from lending bcc (BitConnect currency). On the other hand there are many others that claim it to be the next best thing.



What is BitConnect

BitConnect is a website where you can lend out BCC. This is the BitConnect Coin. You can buy it at the exchanche which is quite similar to the exchanges you are used to by now. Buying BCC gives you the possibility to lend out this Currency. Starting with the minimum amount of $100 worth of BCC you can become a Lender. And by lending your money you will earn interest at a daily rate. At this moment the interest is around 0.09% wich means that you'll earn about 0.90 cents after the first day if you choose to lend out $100.


THE MARKET


How does it work?

I haven't been able to figure out how it does work completely but the more I investigate the more I find that this is more legit than you would expect it to be from the beginning. I've seen some serious people active on BitConnect and they are earning hundred's of thousands by now. Why shouldn't we be able to reach that same amount in a certain period?

I found this video explaining it to the point where you don't need any reasons to join other than start making money yourself.


How to start?

First, you have to sign up for an account. You can register in the top right corner and you'll have access within a few seconds. Once you have registered you have to deposit some bitcoin.

If you click on the green "Deposit Bitcoin" button you see in your dashboard you'll get a deposit address. Just send your BTC over to this address in order to receive the BTC in your account. I'd suggest around $110 worth of bitcoin so you'll be able to buy at least $100 worth of BCC trough the internal market of BitConnect.

Now you go to the market and buy BCC for the amount of Bitcoin you just received. After you have gotten some BCC (probably around 1.45 if you stay close to $100 worth of BTC you have the possiblity to lend it.

How to lend out BCC

To successfully lend out BCC you go to your Dashboard and click on "Lend BitConnect". A new screen pops up and you'll be able to choose the amount you want to lend. You can choose any amount starting from $100. The amount also have to rounded to "10". So $110, $120, $130 etc. You can also choose to lend out $1000 or $10.000. Of course this will result in higher payout in total.

Referral bonus

Besides the residual income you get from lending out BCC you can also earn by referring new BitConnect users. These referrals go 7 layers deep which gives you a good chance to earn a lot of extra income just by referring new members. I would love to have you as my referral so if you consider checking BitConnect I would love it if you would my url on the bottom of this post.

To Sum it Up:


My initial $110 investment

I deposited $110 worth of BCC and lend it out via BitConnect. I did this so I can give you a daily update on the growth of my investment. If I see that it is going well I might consider investing even more. But that depends on my ROI really. If all works like I expect it to work I should have around 0.80-0.90 cents ROI tomorrow by this time around. And how sweet would that be if I would be able to give you that as an update. I am looking forward to it and I hope I have provided you with enough info to at least check it out.


MY $110 INVESTMENT


PREVIOUS ENTRIES

Steemit on the same trajectory as Bitcoin
Summing up Steemit

Who To Follow Daily

The OCD Curator Roast part 1

The OCD Curator Roast Part 2

The Steemit Marketplace

Steemit's future looks bright


Don't forget to follow my Streemian Trail - Services - Curation Trail - "Cem"

If you like this post don't forget to upvote and resteem (you'll get more curation rewards by doing so...)

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=cemiko

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cem! For more information, click here!

@cem got you a $1.86 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@cem got you a $1.86 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Does bitconnect gives dynamic Bitcoin address?

From what I can see they don't

Interesting. Are the tokens on any other exchanges?

I seriously would not know

This post has received a 7.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cem.