You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof Bitconnect's Bot it Going Broke!

I don't disagree that you can make a lot of money. However, when I think about how I am getting the money I find it not worth it. If the Bot isn't real or doesn't have high enough profits that means money from new investors is just being used to pay old investors. You may feel like it is different because because the token makes it feel a bit like you are just speculating on any other crypto or a stock. However, buying or trading another crypto or stock is something that you are fairly trading with someone else on an open market place. With Bitconnect profits you receive is just money deposited by new investors. Some of the new investors may understand the system like you. Others, likely have no idea and are investing based on a lie. I don't blame you for doing it, but I don't think it is worth it in the end to invest in these scams nor does it feel right to me. As much as promoters like to recommend to not use money you don't have to spare, it is inevitable that people will not hear that disclaimer over, "LOOK HOW MUCH MONEY I MADE!" I think people just say that as a moral justification in their mind. I hope this doesn't sound judgy I am just saying my thoughts on this attitude.