You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop yelling at Bitconnect!

in #bitconnect6 years ago

Although I feel like I lost almost $1500 bucks on BitConnect, I am not mad at them. They changed the lives of so many people and they sustained for a long time in my eyes. People were told repeatedly to only invest what you are willing to lose. You could say the same for pretty much all of the crypto world. These waters are uncharted and the path to the future was never promised to be easy. Some will win and some will lose. This the way in nature so what makes us believe that us humans are exempt??

BTW: I'm still holding these cheap BCC tokens. You only lose when you sell...

Sort:  

that is a very nice comment Chris, about the common sense and openness that shows the truce in the situation.

I converted most of it to bitconnectx the last bunch i couldnt i wanted to mint them in a wallet but in the stress i lost the password of the wallet what would be worth like 500 dollar is just now worth 10 dollar 😂😂😂😂 so i buy new tokens and gonna mint them. I bought them back for the dollar price of my family who i introdused to bitconnect so i lost big but not my face and integrity. I believed and still believe in bitconnect.

I feel sorry for your loss. Next time, research before investing.