You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect | Sounds Way To Good To Be True! But...

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I have started staking the coins on the desktop wallet, and soon Bitconnect will be implementing the staking feature on their actual platform, which is a GREAT move on their part! It takes 15 days of keeping the coins in the wallet at which point you will earn 8% on 50% of the coins in the wallet. Ill be posting another blog about my experience with this program on day 30 of my loan.

They even shocked people by having the Bitcoin Cash available August 2nd! I mean, even Coinbase hasnt done this. Or Trezor!!! If that doesmt show people hiw serious this company is then idk what will.

I love their user interface. It makes it easy to figure out anything you may have had questions about prior to signing up.

Sort:  

Yes I put my first 100 dollars in a couple days ago and already earned 90 cents on the loan. I think I will be selling some junk and going in a little more on Bitconnect. Thank you for the comment.