My Bitconnect update DAY 23 $1,500 PROFIT

in #bitconnect7 years ago

bitconnect.jpgAn update on my Bitconnect experience so far.

So I started with a total investment of $7,000 on the 21st June 2017
Currently my account is $ 8,500.
That's $1,500 in 23 days. Now that's some serious profit.
I have reinvested all the interest earned. I could have pulled it out but I choose to get some higher gains.
If you choose not to reinvest the interest you can pull out your initial deposit within approximately 80 days from my spreadsheet calculations.
I will most likely start pulling out my interest soon so I can invest in other things also.
If a really good way to build capital when you don't have a lot.

So I'm pretty happy with the performance of the bitconnect so far. With the current volatility in bitcoin this has meant even better returns.

If you are interested in checking it out here is my referral link
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=fjlynn

I will send you a excel spreadsheet for anyone who signs up using my referral and puts in the minimum of $100
I'll also send you a small amount of bitcoin to help you make gains.
When you sign up and make a deposit I will see you under my referrals tab. Investing in BitConnect Lending   Bitconnect.png

If you want to mine coins checkout genesis mining also a great platform for those who prefer this method.
Use my code " Uvzwma " to get 3% off of genesis mining

If you have any questions comment below.

Thanks guys and keep stacking those coins

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

so what does your spreadsheet look like...? I saw a gentleman on Youtube yesterday who was offering the same thing. I plan to join once I replenish lost funds from trying to deposit btc onto bitconnect. Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It is an excel spreadsheet that you can input an initial deposit amount and interest rate that lets you workout what kind of returns you can expect daily and yearly. Gives you a great overview of what to expect. I will also be sending a small amount of bitcoin to people who sign up and deposit using my referral link and we can message the best strategies to protect funds and maximise profit. https://bitconnect.co/?ref=fjlynn