Bitconnect earnings day 1 and day 2

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I invested $200 in Bitconnect on July 24,2017 and give me daily returns.

The percentage they gave will be based on their volatility software.
They measure the percentage based from their market flow.
screenshot.png

Day 1: Bitconnect gave me 1.75% or $3.50.
Day 2: Bitconnect gave me $2.08

screenshot.png

Once I reach the $10 , I can reinvest it and add up to my initial investment.

Some said that Bit-connect is a scam. But for me, I don't think it is a scam. You can only call it as a scam when many people are complaining. You can call it a scam when people don't get their money back.
But they do get their money.

Since we are in the digital world, Bitconnect might be the future of digital bank.
No, we are actually living on it. That's why many banks are afraid of crypto-currency because their businesses will be down once this crypto-currency will be known world wide.

Signup using my link to get more returns: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ikashicoins

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Referrals are use to grow their business.
Just like the the typical business needs marketing strategies to grow their own business. :)

I so agree with you! Once I get the first $100 I'm down. I really want to start with like $200 and go forward.