You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop yelling at Bitconnect!

in #bitconnect6 years ago

They said they had ddos attack for days among other reasons.They caused their own lies and cover up.They obviously had a plan that we didnt know about.They got theirs and took ours.We got slaughtered.I lost 40 grand 2 days before they closed.I read everything there was to read and understand the consequences of a market.I signed up on a lending platform with a capital release date.It wasn't just buying coins.There was no warning no rhyme or reason just bad business.I own several coins but they are not lended in a system.There is a difference..They should have opened a gofundme or something to build their business.If I wanted to hold coins I would have held these coins.Im not gonna go play with them in my wallet.That's not what I signed up for.Plain and simple.