My Bitconnect journey so far...and what I plan for the future!!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Good day steemians,

Today I would like to show how Bitconnect has been a good investment for me. The idea with this post is to give some of you that might have been considering investing in the Bitconnect platform for some time more confidence in the reliability and profitability of the platform.

I am not saying that this platform will work forever or that it might not be a ponzi type scheme, but in my opinion it is doing very well with no signs of slowing down any time soon.

As of a few days ago I have managed to double my initial investment of $1010 (Minus about $120 I withdrew from the plactorm in BTC).

Capture.JPG

This took about 10 weeks of re-investing interest. My plan is to get to an investment amont that would give me a passive income of +-$100 per day. At that point I will start withdrawing all my interest earned only re-investing capital releases.

There are many calculators available to show how quickly your investment grows by reinvesting thanks to the power of compounded interest and that is really the most compelling reason for investing in the platform.

If you would like to start your own Bitconnect journey, please consider using my referral link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=kenneths. If you need any help or advice on getting started, send me a message and I will gladly assist.

To all already invested with Bitconnect, enjoy the ride!!

Sort:  

I am planning on investing here in Bitconnect as well. Some says its a Ponzi scheme...but all of the people who invested are really big cash..in real time. So it doesnt really look like a ponzi to me.....I see nothing wrong of people being rewarded for helping the company bring more customers.

Thanks for sharing your journey my friend....looking forward to read your updates!!!

Your new friend right here, hallie :-)

Thank you so much for the reply. Well said! People are making good money while everyone is badmouthing the platform without trying it for themselves. Will definitely continue with updates. Glad to call you a fiend hallie