You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Ponzi Dumps 75% High To Low On "Website Hack" - Touches $38 - I Told You To Get Out

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Agreed. Remember that ponzi Mavro where they have communities almost on every country. Ponzis sustain their pyramids by recruiting more people in different parts of the world to keep their program running so it's not a surprise.

Sort:  

I think BCC might be hitting the extent of it's reach on this front. After this horrible display, people will be a tad more skeptical.

Isn t the begin of fall????...

It could be, but it's also possible it comes back up. Perhaps even probably.

To be honest, I wasn't expecting it to crash this shortly after I posted about it. I had just seen more and more people talking about it...maybe it really was that close to its "shoeshine boy" moment.

Thank you for the verifying screenshot, appreciate it.